Who is a Third Country National

A third-country national is a citizen of a state that is not member of the EU nor a citizen of Iceland, Lichtenstein, Norway or Switzerland.

EU Member States are Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Germany, the Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Austria, Romania, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.